Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dated: 19.05.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur, Lucknow, Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

## Sub: Result of EMU Refresher Course (MRM with 3-phase EMU/MEMU) as per New Rly. Board Module from 05.05.25 to 17.05.25 (11 days) at ETC/GZB

Ref: (i) HQ office letter no. Dsl-45/RS/14/Running staff trg/Vol-1, Dt. 09.04.25.

EMU Refresher Course (MRM with 3-phase EMU/MEMU) was organised from 05.05.25 to 17.05.25 and written examination has been conducted on 17.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The result of above course for the following staff is as under.

| S.No. | Name                 | Design. | HQ    | Grade |
|-------|----------------------|---------|-------|-------|
|       | Sh.                  | LPP     | UMB   | В     |
| 1.    | Pradeep Kumar/GS     |         |       | B     |
| 2.    | Jasbir Singh/JS      | LPP     | UMB   | B     |
| 3.    | Rajesh Kumar/CR      | LPG     | UMB   |       |
| 4.    | Satender Kumar/RBP   | LPG     | UMB   | В     |
| 5.    | Awadhraj Maurya      | LPP     | SRE   | В     |
| 6.    | Raj Kumar/BS         | LPP     | SRE   | В     |
| 7.    | Man Singh/RSS        | LPP     | SRE   | Α     |
| 8.    | Suryakant Singh/KS   | LPP     | SRE   | В     |
| 9.    | Radhey Shyam Pareta  | LPP     | ASR   | В     |
| 10.   | Tarinder Kumar       | LPP     | JUC   | В     |
| 11.   | Desh Raj Sah         | LPP     | RAC   | В     |
| 12.   | Rama Muni Singh      | LPS     | BSB   | В     |
| 13.   | Deepak Atri          | Sr.LPS  | PNP   | В     |
| 14.   | Basant Kumar         | Sr.LPS  | PNP   | В     |
| 15.   | Shambhu Thakur       | LPG     | PNP   | Α     |
| 16.   | Dara Singh           | LPP     | PNP   | Α     |
| 17.   | Harvansh Singh       | LPP     | NZM   | Α     |
| 18.   | Mohan Singh Bist     | LPP     | GZB   | В     |
| 19.   | Birendra Singh/NVS   | LPP     | GZB   | В     |
| 20.   | Ashok Kumar/HS       | LPP     | GZB   | В     |
| 21.   | Anil Kumar Mandal    | LPG     | GZB   | Α     |
| 22.   | Vinay Kumar/KS       | LPP     | · DLI | Α     |
| 23.   | Sandeep Kr. Awasthi  | LPP     | DLI   | Α     |
| 24.   | Purushotam Lal Yadav | LPP     | MB    | Α     |

- Note- 1- As per Railway Board new module, one day Simulator training may be imparted. In case of non availability of simulator, Handling may be performed under supervision of CLI by respective division.
  - 2- As per Railway Board new module, exam has been taken for assessment and as per above reference (i) grading of trainees was awarded for judging training performance.
  - 3-There shall NOT be any pass/fail criteria upon assessment.

aro (Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB